£1.99*

Reviews on

Whey 9 Protein 30g - Vanilla

3.68 / 5 25 ratings
17 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Far too sweet

    This was outrageously sweet. I kept adding more and more water, but the sweetness was just too much for me. I'm glad I only bought the single portion pouch! Perhaps it's OK if you have a very sweet tooth, but definitely not for me.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi

    Thanks a lot for giving us your opinion on Whey 9 Protein 30g. I m really sorry to hear that but we are aware about issues on sugar content and taste. We are working on improving both and to develop better products as soon as possible. Anyway I'll send your feedback to the product manager in order to accelerate the process.
    Kind regards

    Nicola

    Elwin find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena calidad

    Producto de muy buena calidad y económico.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Genial el formato, sabor mejorable

    La idea de un formato de una única toma es una gran idea para decidir cuál de los sabores encaja mejor con cada cliente. El sabor no me ha llamado la atención, aunque la mezcla es ligera y no quedan prácticamente grumos.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Calidad del producto

    Calidad media. Relación calidad-precio no se ajusta.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien

    Excellent

  • 08 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ras

    Bon goût de vanille et se d'illu bien dans l'eau

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon goût

    Mon choix c'est porté sur cette protéine ( avec les conseils du vendeur) car faiblement doser en glucides et en matière grasse idéal en sèche.
    Le goût vanille est délicieux et la poudre se mélange parfaitement il n'y a aucun problème de grumeaux. De plus, elle est bien dosé niveau protéines.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    .

    .

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    04 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ca dépanne, mais mais il y a mieux.

    Goût correct quoique un peu chimique, malheureusement assez sucré et énergétique.
    Prix cher en comparaison de la concurrence internet.
    Un testing pour débuter la whey et valider, avant de passer à de plus grandes quantités au meilleur rapport qualité-prix.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    trop sec et grumeleux

    Pas très agréable à manger : la poudre est trop sèche et grumeleuse, le goût pas perrible non plus

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour,

    Merci pour votre retour en relation avec ce produit.
    Je suis désolé de constater votre insatisfaction suite à votre test de notre whey 9 vanille.
    Nous proposons dans la gamme 2 autres arômes (chocolat et fraise) qui pourront sûrement vous sastisfaire d'avantage.
    Je reste à votre disposition si vous avez des questions complémentaires.

    Cordialement

    Antony BRANDSTAEDT
    Chef de produit protéine

TOP OF PAGE