£1.69*

Reviews on

WHEY 9 PROTEIN 30g Strawberry

3.81 / 5 42 ratings
32 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely

    Great product, tasted great

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not good

    Smells better than it tastes.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi
    Thanks for your opinion on Whey 9 Protein 30g - Strawberry. I m afraid to hear that. We are constantly trying to improve the taste of our supplements. I ll let the product manager knows your feedback
    Kind regards
    Nicola

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 June 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value

    Works well for price

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 June 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena proteína y rica de sabor

    Fácil de tomar, gran sabor y textura

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    15 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sin lactosa

    Creo que la proteína debería ser sin lactosa. No solo porque nuestro organismo no lo asimile bien sino que la lactosa es el azucar natural de la leche y si te encuentras en un estado de perdida de grasa no es que te venga muy bien.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buenisima y mejor calidad precio.

    Mejor que la de chocolate en sabor. Alto aporte de proteina por porción y excelente composición de aminoácidos, si a ésto le añadimos su bajo aporte en grasas y azúcares para mi es una de las mejores en comparación calidad-precio con otras marcas conocidas del mercado.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rico sabor!

    He comprado este producto por venir en monodosis y poder probarlo antes de gastar dinero como pasa con otros. Me ha gustado bastante el sabor y se disuelve muy fácil, sin brumos y en agua fría. Lo seguiré comprando.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Proteína Whey 9 fresa

    Proteínas muy buena post entreno y buen alimento después del gym, pero su sabor no me gustó mucho, al igual que la de vainilla. Sabores como chocolate y pistacho sabían muy bien.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Trop calorique

    Trop calorique pour une whey proteine

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Imad,

    Merci pour votre review sour notre Whey 9 Protein 30g - Strawberry.

    Par contre je ne comprends pas trop votre avis; Votre constat est basé sur quelle source scientifique ou produit?

    Les sources d'énergie pour le sport que j'ai appris comme diéticien/nutrionist sont; Carbohydrates (4kcal/gr), Proteines (4kcal/gr), Matière grasses 9kcal/gr).
    Si on veut avoir une protéine naturel avec des Kcal bas, on va modifié les ratios dans la poudre protéiné avec ces 3 sources.
    Comme vous voyez il n'y a presque plus de mat gras dedans et encore un pe de carbohydrates.

    La seule manière pour descendre ces carbohydrates et matière grasses ( sans tricher avec du Proteinspiking or Aminospiking, ou juste mentir sur l'etiket ) est filtrer et secher les proteins encore plus.
    Pour avoir une proteine hydrolysée.
    L'impact de cette étappe en plus: Croissance du prix, fort diminuation du goût (parfois des marques font du camouflage avec des additives synthetique ).

    Alors pour ça Aptonia ne fait pas des hydrolysats.
    Car l'interet ou niveau de concentration augmenté est minimal en comparasion avec ces 2 critères.


    Je vous souhaite du plaisir sportif.


    Vincent Van den Bosch Expert Health & Discovery DECATHLON

    Imad find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    whey

    bon produit

TOP OF PAGE