£1.50*

Reviews on

Sport Bottle 600 ml - Orange

3.82 / 5 767 ratings
551 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    22 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Holds plenty

    Large bottle with secure lid and good price

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value

    Good size and value for moneu

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    best water bottle ever

    simply love it

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not the best!!

    Leaks when walking or running, when you pull the centre out to drink it spits water all over your hand or face....

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Raymond,

    I'm sorry that you are not happy with your Aptonia Sport Bottle.

    Can I ask if you are applying pressure to the bottle when you are running? I ask as I have the same issue with a different water bottle when I'm cycling as I have a habit to squeeze the bottle (which after a bit of research online looks common practice). I get around it by not squeezing when I pull out the cap.

    I will share your feedback with the product team and if you are not happy with the bottle you are welcome to return for an exchange or refund.

    Kind regards,

    David Daker
    Market Manager Nutrition,
    Electronics and Accessories,
    DECATHLON UK

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Disappointing

    Everything is ok except that the cap is not waterproof, so the bottle frequently leaks. Cannot tighten it properly as it just goes past a certain point and then becomes loose again.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Dave,

    I'm sorry you've had a problem with your Aptonia Bottle. I know that there is work underway to guarantee a better consistency of product in production at the moment. I know this doesn't help with your bottle but your and others feedback has highlighted the issue.

    You are welcome to return in store for an exchange or refund. If you want to exchange for another or of the same please feel free to fill it before you leave the store and check you're happy with it.

    Kind regards,

    David Daker
    Market Manager Nutrition,
    Electronics and Accessories,
    DECATHLON UK

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value

    Came in looking for a cycling bottle, couldn't find one I liked, then saw this at the till for 1.50 and it's exactly what I wanted. Slightly larger capacity and lid cover are extra bonuses.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sport Water Bottle

    Very pleased with the bottle its very light, comfortable to hold, easy to drink out of and the lid provides extra safety to stop any leaking. No leaks so far. The only thing I would say is give it a good wash before using there is a strong smell inside the bottle but it does go once its washed a few times

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 April 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not so good

    I have this bottle for over a year now (bought at Decathlon Wandsworth/Southside). At first it seemed to be a good product, but over the time, the drinking cap became brownish; if water is kept more than 1 day in the bottle it starts to stink,. Overall, it's not a very good product hygiene-wise, even if washed regularly with dish soap and hot water. Besides, the closing cap is useless and does not keep closed.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Maxime,

    I'm sorry that you are not satisfied with the Aptonia Sports bottle. The product has a two year guarantee so you are welcome to return it for an exchange or refund.

    The mouthpiece of sports bottles are notoriously difficult to keep 100% clean as the locking system to stop the flow of water is in contact with the mouth and then can be difficult to clean completely afterwards.

    Washing the bottle in a dishwasher from time to time at high heat can help. I was also recommended with a water bladder to store in the freezer between uses and found this very useful as when I washed it afterwards it came up exceptionally clean.

    Kind regards,

    David Daker
    Market Manager Nutrition,
    Electronics and Accessories,
    DECATHLON UK

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    капачката да се подсили

    Като цяло бутилката ми харесва, но капачката се оказа много лесно чуплива. Две бутилки сменихме, като на втората капачката се счупи буквално след няколко дни употреба. Иначе пластмасата, от която е изработена е сред считаните за безвредни. В началото наистина има миризма, но тя изветрява.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Отрицателно

    Наистина, че бутилката придобива отвратителен мирис, пробвах да я обезмирища катоо сложих във водата лимон, но не се получи. Пък и капака се спука бързо.

    Brand's answer :

    Здравейте,
    Благодарим Ви за обратната връзка и съжаляваме, че продуктът не е отговорил на очакванията Ви. Изпратихме коментара Ви на продуктовия мениджър, който ще отстрани проблема при разработването на следващия модел. Напомняме Ви, че можете да върнете продукта с касовата бележка във всеки наш магазин. С Ваша помощ ставаме по-добри и успяваме да Ви предложим по-качествени продукти и услуги!
    Спортни поздрави,
    Екипът на Decathlon

    Екипът на Decathlon

TOP OF PAGE