£7.99*

Reviews on

Soft 300 Adult Knee Brace - Pink

4.15 / 5 368 ratings
301 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    29 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ones brace

    Comfortable to wear washes well in machine and dries in perfect shape in dryer

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Knee cap

    very good

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Exactly what I was looking for - happy customer

    Exactly what I was looking for - happy customer

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    used for last 1 month

    using it for gyming and running , product is good and its elasticity is also perfect...
    But the issue is the upper part easily slides down while workouts and its been annoying for me to again strech it back.. pls rectigu this issue

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Soft 300 Knee Brace

    Since I am a ligament injury wala patient, I always need a knee brace for running, gyming or such kind of things. I have used many kinds of knee braces cheap one and costly one too. but this brace gives me a feeling of completeness coz the kind of mash it has is amazing, elasticity is great, gives u a proper movement while running and jogging and nicely support my ligaments while doing these activities. Amazing Product

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Quality is really good and product meets my expectation.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent Product

    Excellent product.. cheaper price compared to any other retailers

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    This product has size issues

    Already changed to two different size still not perfect

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sir,Apologies for the inconvenience. Thank you for taking out your valuable time to write a review for the Soft 300 Knee Brace – Black.The problem which you faced usually doesn't occur but since it has happened with you we would like to know the purpose for which it is been used.
    Aptonia supports are recommended for sports usage only and not for medical purpose. You can use these supports as a preventive measure, as SOFT 300 is a knee proprioceptive designed to exert pressure on your knee to maintain joint properly.

    I would also like to guide you how to select an apt size.
    How to choose the size of your knee pad?It is important to carefully choose the size of your knee pad so that it does not slip and keeps your knee well. To do this, take a meter, place it on your leg tightly 8 cm above the kneecap (lower thigh) and take the circumference. The measurement is between:· 36-39 cm: take a size 1· 39-43 cm: take a size 2· 43-47 cm: take a size 3 Since you are facing this issue I would like to request you to please get this product exchanged at any Decathlon Store near you. We will provide you a new support.
    Sincere apologies again as at Decathlon our endeavour is to create products to serve the user at its best.
    For any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me.
    Aman ARORA RSP.GST DECATHLON

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    22 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good product

    Grip is good

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome

    It been 2 weeks of using, perfect fit and comfort for all gym activities. Will be ordering more as my friends ask me to purchase same. Please reduce the delivery charges....

TOP OF PAGE