£2.99*

Reviews on

Massaging Ball 500 black

4.36 / 5 106 ratings
93 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    11 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Easy massaging.

    I suffer from Plantar Fasciitis, because of the amount I run. I am trying to manage the condition, and a massage ball was recommended in a running blog.
    I have it by my sofa, and just run my foot over it while watching TV. Really beginning to help. Will need to buy another when I'm next in Decathlon, so I can do both feet at once. !!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    09 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Handy

    Handy device which works well on the foot. All Can be used else where quite good

  • Man
    04 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Massage ball

    great size to put in the squash bag. Love my foam roller but sometimes forget it. You can use this on your feet while at your computer. Good product.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great ball

    Pleased to find this gem, does really help with over tight muscles

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good massage ball for those knotty areas

    Good firm massage ball

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    dobrá kvalita

    vše v pořádku, dobré provedení

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    13 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    masážní míček

    Masážní míček je vhodný k masáži ztuhlých svalových skupin a slouží k uvolnění

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top Qualität...

    Preis Leistungsverhältnis unschlagbar....

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Exactamente lo que buscaba

    Exactamente lo que buscaba tanto en consistencia como en dimensión. La presión que ejerce es ideal para masajear la zona elegida

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Deformacion

    Debería deformarse un poco más, para que cuando se desliza con la mano y se presione, no tienda a escapararse del agarrre, impidiendo el deslizamiento más uniforme y circular.

TOP OF PAGE