£3.99*

Reviews on

Isothermal Sports Bottle 500 ml - White

3.58 / 5 174 ratings
112 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good concept - poor drinks bottle

    I thought this was the answer to what i was looking for to keep my drinks cool/warm for longer distance mountain bike rides. Unfortunately, for the size of the bottle, it doesn't actually carry that much liquid. This is due to the inner sleeve that sits inside the bottle. The lid is something that was high on my priority list as it would serve the job of keeping mud etc off of the mouthpiece during biking. The lid came out of the dishwasher after its first wash melted into a different shape from which it went in, which meant the lid doesn't close any more.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Peter,

    I'm sorry that you are not happy with the Isothermal Sports Bottle.

    It is a 500ml bottle and the extra size is to allow for the double wall construction. The product manager is working to develop a less bulky double warm system to allow for a larger volume of liquid but unfortunately this is not available yet.

    Also the lid should not deform or melt when used in a dishwasher. I will feed this back to the product manager. Given this defect please return store for an exchange or refund.

    Kind regards,

    David Daker
    Market Manager Nutrition,
    Electronics and Accessories,
    DECATHLON UK

    Peter find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value for money

    Good product for its price.
    So far no issues..

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Thermo láhev

    výrobek mi nevyhovuje

    Brand's answer :

    Vážená zákaznice,

    děkujeme za vaši zpětnou vazbu k výrobku Termoláhev Sport 500 ML naší značky APTONIA.

    Je mi lito, že s výrobkem nejste spokojená.

    Mohu vám nabídnout výměnu za jiný typ láhve nebo vrácení peněz. Stačí, když se zastavíte na prodejně.

    Ráda bych se dověděla více informací o tom, proč vám termoláhev nevyhovuje a proto si dovolím se s vámi spojit osobně.

    Děkuji vám
    S pozdravem

    Alena Kudrnová DECATHLON

    Denis find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Einfach klasse

    Ich bin sehr zu friede habe mir 2 stück gekauft kan ich nur weiter Empfehlen

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr gut!

    Moin. Habe die Flasche fürs Fitnessstudio gekauft, sie hält sehr gut kalt. Der inneneinsatz kann in die Geschirrspülmaschine- alles super für den Preis

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nicht Spülmaschinenfest

    Praktische und günstige Flasche die man mit und ohne die Isolierung verwenden kann weil diese herausnehmbar ist. Sehr gute Idee!
    Doch leider:
    Nachdem ich die Flasche mit Deckel zum ersten Mal in der Spülmaschine hatte, musste ich leider feststellen, dass sich der durchsichtige Deckel verzogen hat. Er geht nur noch mit sanfter Gewalt zu. Ich fürchte beim nächsten Versuch wird er nicht mehr passen und spüle ihn daher nur noch von Hand. Das reduziert die Freude ein wenig.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Solide Thermo Trinkflasche

    Ich habe die Flasche jetzt seit drei Wochen im Gebrauch. Insbesondere im Fittnesstudio und bei der Arbeit.

    Sehrt positiv ist die Thermofunktion, das jeweilige Getränk bleibt angenehm kühl. Auch das Desgin der Flasche ist klasse, sie liegt gut in der Hand.
    Ebenso hält sie gut dicht.

    Zu bemängeln ist der Trinkkomfort. Es bedarf manchmal starkes "nuckeln" um zum Trinkgenunss zu kommen.

    Alles in allem würde ich das Produkt aber empfehlen.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Estupendo, el agua se mantiene muchas horas fria

    Estupendo, el agua se mantiene fría durante muchas horas

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bidón bueno

    m,

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Falta algo para colgarlo de la mochila.

    Hay que llevarlo dentro de la mochila o en la mano.

TOP OF PAGE