£6.99*

Reviews on

ISO Isotonic Drink Powder 650g - orange

4.36 / 5 121 ratings
114 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ISO Isotonic Drink Powder 650g - orange

    Mixes well and tastes good

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    I have been using this product to help keep my energy levels and hydration up during my work outdoors in the current heat, it's worked just right, definatly recommend the flavour is good, can't wait to try the others.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Chutna

    Me rozhodne moc chutna a na vyjizdky na kole je super

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schmeckt gut

    Aber warum gibt es die PLUS Variante, also mit Kohlenhydrate nicht im online Shop???

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, um das Iso-Getränkepulver von Aptonia zu bewerten.
    Wir freuen uns wirklich sehr, dass du mit dem Produkt so zufrieden bist.
    Die Iso+-Variante gibt es natürlich auch in unserem Onlineshop. Du hast hier einen technischen Fehler entdeckt, den wir natürlich sofort beheben werden.
    Vielen Dank hierfür. Ab morgen sollten die Produkte wieder in der dafür vorgesehenen Kategorie zu finden sein.
    Bis dahin kannst du die Iso+-Pulver über die Suchmaschine finden. Gib hierzu einfach Iso+ in die Suchmaschine ein.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen Katrin
    DECATHLON Team

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schmeckt gut!

    Im Vergleich zu dem Zitronen-Geschmack schmeckt dieses Getränk gut. Sonst macht es genau, was geschrieben steht, also eine klare Weiterempfehlung

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 June 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Artikel Bewertung

    Das Artikel ist sehr gut..

  • Man
    +60 years old
    02 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schmeckt gut hat alles was ich zum Laufen brauche

    Bin zufrieden

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    EXCELENTE

    muy bueo

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 July 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen producto

    El envase , una vez abierto , es algo complejo de manejar para poder servirse sin derramarlo. A mi me llevó varias veces hacerlo bien.
    Por lo demás, buen sabor y realmente retrasa la aparición del cansancio.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cumome5 on su función perfectamente

    El sabor es bueno, aunque no está delicioso, se puede beber bien. No te deja la boca pastosa ni te cansas del daño. Lo uso con calor fuerte y me ha aportado las sales para no deshidratarme, por lo menos no he notado el bajón de rendimiento en las mismas circunstancias antes de tomarlo

TOP OF PAGE