£7.99*

Reviews on

Iso+ Isotonic Drink Powder 650 g - Strawberry/Cherry

4.17 / 5 175 ratings
145 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice tasting energy drink

    Nice tasting energy drink that keeps you hydrated during sports and training.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Someone's tastebuds are faulty...

    I've tried a lot of carb gels and isotonic drinks - they rarely bear any resemblance to the stated flavour but Aptonia stuff is usually pretty good - the raspberry gel is raspberry, the cherry gel is cherry, the red berry isotonic is vaguely fruity and not unpleasant... This stuff tastes like someone was told what a cherry tastes like and what a strawberry tastes like and mixed in some bubblegum flavour for a laugh. It is amongst the most hideous things I've ever tasted in my life. One the plus side it does the refreshment thing quite well - but I won't be buying this flavour again.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Aptomia Isotonic drink

    Cheaper and easier to mix than more popular brands, saw me through a 100 mile ultra after I could no longer stomach food.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    zu viel Natrium

    Der Geschmack ist gut, möchte man diesen etwas kräftiger, überwiegt ein extrem salziger Geschmack.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um das Iso+ -Getränkepulver rote Früchte der Marke Aptonia zu bewerten.
    Wir sind für derartige Kritik wirklich sehr dankbar. Ständig versuchen wir unsere Produkte zu verbessern und weiter zu entwickeln und besonders im Ernährungsbereich sind wir auf das Feedback unserer Kunden angewiesen. Wir leiten ihr Feedback daher direkt an den zuständigen Produktmanager weiter, um auf das Problem aufmerksam zu machen.


    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Katrin
    Team DECATHLON

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen sabor.

    Algo diferente, al resto de productos me gusta mucho

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Producto asequible y de muy buena calidad

    Compré este producto para entrenar en horas de calor, el sabor es genial y funciona muy bien. Lo recomiendo!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    El sabor no me convence

    El sabor no me convence, y deja una sensación de sed muy grande

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    El sabor la gran desventaja

    Me siguen sabiendo a medicina es algo a mejorar

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bebida isotonica

    Buen sabor y refrescante

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 June 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Isotonico

    Hola, llevo algun tiempo usandolo y me va bastante bien. Lo que si mejoraria es que cuando queda poco producto le cuesta salir.

TOP OF PAGE