£7.99*

Reviews on

Iso+ Isotonic Drink Powder 650 g - Strawberry/Cherry

4.18 / 5 168 ratings
138 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Someone's tastebuds are faulty...

    I've tried a lot of carb gels and isotonic drinks - they rarely bear any resemblance to the stated flavour but Aptonia stuff is usually pretty good - the raspberry gel is raspberry, the cherry gel is cherry, the red berry isotonic is vaguely fruity and not unpleasant... This stuff tastes like someone was told what a cherry tastes like and what a strawberry tastes like and mixed in some bubblegum flavour for a laugh. It is amongst the most hideous things I've ever tasted in my life. One the plus side it does the refreshment thing quite well - but I won't be buying this flavour again.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Aptomia Isotonic drink

    Cheaper and easier to mix than more popular brands, saw me through a 100 mile ultra after I could no longer stomach food.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen sabor.

    Algo diferente, al resto de productos me gusta mucho

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Producto asequible y de muy buena calidad

    Compré este producto para entrenar en horas de calor, el sabor es genial y funciona muy bien. Lo recomiendo!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    El sabor no me convence

    El sabor no me convence, y deja una sensación de sed muy grande

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    El sabor la gran desventaja

    Me siguen sabiendo a medicina es algo a mejorar

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen sabor

    Sabe bien y el bote es bastante chulo. Si se nota todos los elementos que tiene de mas respecto a otras bebidas más básicas, pues francamente no lo se, pero espero que si.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mejor otros sabores

    Es un producto que favorece la recuperación de sales en el cuerpo pero creo que el sabor no es el adecuado para un producto de estas características (el sabor naranja es mucho mejor puesto que no da tanta sensación de dulzor durante la práctica deportiva)

  • Woman
    21 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sabor regular, bote práctico

    El sabor no es el que se espera...

  • 30-39 years old
    10 February 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bueno

    Creo que es un producto bueno, cumpliendo con la calidad precio, se usa para tomar, mientras hace deporte.

TOP OF PAGE