£3.99*

Reviews on

Iso First Isotonic Drink Powder 480 g - Orange

4.24 / 5 78 ratings
74 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Exercise drink

    Great

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 July 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    scoop, add and shake

    My go to drink whether I'm out on the bike or in the gym, scoop (provided), eay to make and taste just fine no powdery residue

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 February 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Isotonic Sports Drink Powder - Orange

    Good value, does what is says on the pack!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dobrý produkt za supr cenu

    Nevtíravá chuť, která se mi nepřepila, ani když jsem ho používal na cyklo zájezdu 9 dní po sobě.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Recarga de vitamina

    Fácil de preparar y con buen sabor. Después de beberla notas como te recarga de vitaminas.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 July 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bueno y barato

    A veces es interesante probar productos para contrastar lo que usamos y otros existentes, en este caso me ha parecido un producto excelente, tanto por la calidad como por el precio, pasando por su buen sabor.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    21 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente

    Es excelente.sabor ok

  • Man
    +60 years old
    05 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Opinar sobre APTONTA

    Es un complemento vitamínico para cuando hago deporte sobre todo ciclismo, me va muy bien, su precio es bastante bueno.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ACEPTABLE PARA EJERCICIO NO MUY INTENSO

    Me permite recuperar bien aunque es cierto que la intensidad de mi ejercicio no es alta. El cierre zip funciona bien. Aceptable considerando que el precio es bajo. Sabor no muy intenso. Se disuelve bien.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bebida

    Buena bebida para salidas de 4 horas en relación al precio

TOP OF PAGE