£3.99*

Reviews on

After Sport Protein Bar 5X40g - Brownie

4.38 / 5 81 ratings
77 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 July 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Antonia protein bars

    Great value, my daughter loves these but I prefer the Orange flavour otherwise 5 stars

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    chutove moc dobra

    Chutove moc dobra

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    merkwürdiger Beigeschmack

    Schmecken mir nicht, merkwürdiger Beigeschmack. Verdaulichkeit gut.

    Brand's answer :

    Danke für dein Feedback zu dem Protein Bar Brownie. Bisher waren unsere Erfahrungen zu dem Riegel durchweg positiv und dieser ist auch mein persönlicher Lieblingsriegel.
    Ich denke bei Nahrungsmitteln kann man leider nicht jeden Geschmack treffen.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Matthias
    DECATHLON Team

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    10 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ganz okay

    Guter Riegel der nicht zu süß ist. Man schmeckt stark die Bitterschokoladenglasur. Ich würde sagen dass er eher nach Cookie dough mit etwas Karamell schmeckt aber gar nicht nach brownie

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    10 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ganz okay

    Ziemlich guter Riegel nicht nicht zu süß ist. Das einzig schlechte finde ich ist dass er gar nicht nach Brownie schmeckt sondern eher wie Cookie dough mit etwas Karamell. Die Bitterschokoladenglasur schmeckt man sehr stark raus.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Lecker und hilfreich

    Hab es das erste Mal nach einer 240 km langen oder kurzen :) Radtour genommen und fühlte mich gut...

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen sabor, calidad y precio

    El sabor agradable y el precio imbatible.
    La única pega intentaría reducir algo las calorías.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Barrita de proteinas AFTER SPORT

    Hago dos horas diarias de ejercicios y luego a trabajar todo el dia, he notado con las barritas lo necesario para ir perfecta .

  • Man
    29 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Barriga Proteínas Aptonia Brownie

    El sabor está muy bien. Es agradable al comer. En cuanto a la funcionalidad, no puedo dar una valoración pues es poco tiempo el que llevo probando. Lo que sí me gustaría que se mejorase es que cuando voy a comerla, al salir del gimnasio está un poco blanda. Entiendo que donde yo vivo (Alicante), suele hacer bastante calor. Aún así, intenten mejorar éste aspecto. Gracias

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Barritas energeticas muy buenas

    Barritas muy buenas. De sabor increible. No son nada empalagosas. A mi siempre me gustaron de esta textura blanda. Y no esta mal el precio. Como unica pega seria el tamaño, que se quedan cortas.

TOP OF PAGE