£5.99*

Reviews on

100 Electric Massage Tool

4.17 / 5 277 ratings
232 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Aptonia 100 electric massage tool

    Good product i use it alot on my legs after long runs just perfect not too powerful and easy to use and handel .

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    100 Electric Massage Tool

    good to use.
    if chargable it can be used stress free.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent product

    Wonderful device which works on people of all age groups

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Decent Tool

    It's handy & pretty effective. It's worth a buy.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    04 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice product

    Easy to use

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfectly working

    Mild massage to the back,arms and joints..Using it when ever there is a stress and working perfectly fine.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gr8

    Thks

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    VERY BAD

    VERY BAD

    Brand's answer :

    · Hello Sir, Thank you for your feedback on Aptonia Massager 100. I apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
    Let me allow to explain you about the product. The product is an electronic massager which works on the machine which creates vibration. After coming into contact with our body these vibration relax your muscles and increase blood circulation which leads to the relaxation of the muscles. It runs with the AAA battery to keep it handy and use after your sport.
    We would like to know what exact problem you are facing with the product. If you let us know then we will be able to help you in a better way.
    For any further assistance in future I’ll be available and would be happy to server our users.
    Ekta Sudan

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    The vibration generated should be bit stronger..

    I feel the vibration generated by this device is not upto the mark,it should be bit stronger so that people can feel it.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Very good

TOP OF PAGE